Name	Role	Email address	Site phone number		
National Office					
Rachel Leota	National Commissioner	rachel.leota@corrections.govt.nz	(04) 460 3000		
Northern Region					
Lynette Cave	Regional Commissioner (Northern)*	lynette.cave@corrections.govt.nz	(09) 306 8350		
David Pattinson	Prison Director, Northland Region Corrections Facility	david.pattinson@corrections.govt.nz	(09) 401 5800		
Tom Sherlock	Prison Director, Auckland Prison	tom.sherlock@corrections.govt.nz	(09) 442 6600		
John Small	Deputy Prison Director, Auckland Prison	john.small@corrections.govt.nz	(09) 442 6600		
Stephen Parr	Prison Director, Auckland Region Women's Corrections Facility	stephen.parr@corrections.govt.nz	(09) 250 9400		
Iti Aufai	Deputy Prison Director, Auckland Region Women's Corrections Facility*	iti.aufai@corrections.govt.nz	(09) 250 9400		
Richard Laws	Prison Director, Auckland South Corrections Facility	richard.laws@serco-ap.com	(09) 250 5900		
Gerry Smith	Deputy Director Security, Auckland South Corrections Facility*	gerald.smith@serco-ap.com	(09) 250 5900		
Chris Burns	Deputy Director Security, Auckland South Corrections Facility*	chris.burns2@serco-ap.com	(09) 250 5900		
Dennis Goodin	Prison Director, Mt Eden Corrections Facility	dennis.goodin@corrections.govt.nz	(09) 638 2406		
Gregory Crum	Deputy Prison Director, Mt Eden Corrections Facility	greg.crum@corrections.govt.nz	(09) 638 2406		
Dion Paki	Deputy Prison Director, Mt Eden Corrections Facility	dion.paki@corrections.govt.nz	(09) 638 2406		
	Centi	ral Region	·		
Terry Buffery	Regional Commissioner (Central)	terry.buffery@corrections.govt.nz	(07) 839 7560		
Megan Tuhoro	Prison Director, Tongariro Prison*	megan.tuhoro@corrections.govt.nz	(07) 384 7400		
Scott Walker	Prison Director, Spring Hill Corrections Facility*	scott.walker@corrections.govt.nz	(07) 826 0200		
Donald Tukula	Deputy Prison Director, Spring Hill Corrections Facility*	donald.tukula@corrections.govt.nz	(07) 826 0200		

James Watson	Prison Director, Waikeria Prison	james.watson@corrections.govt.nz	(07) 872 6700	
David Alty	Deputy Prison Director, Waikeria Prison	david.alty@corrections.govt.nz	(07) 872 6700	
Name	Role	Email address	Site phone number	
Lower North Region				
Paula Collins	Regional Commissioner (Lower North)	paula.collins@corrections.govt.nz	(04) 460 3000	
Shane Petersen	Prison Director, Manawatu Prison*	shane.petersen@corrections.govt.nz	(06) 355 9300	
Reti Pearse	Prison Director, Whanganui Prison	reti.pearse@corrections.govt.nz	(06) 349 6800	
Leonie Aben	Prison Director, Hawke's Bay Regional Prison*	leonie.aben@corrections.govt.nz	(06) 872 8000	
Shannin Mortensen	Deputy Prison Director, Hawke's Bay Regional Prison*	shannin.mortensen@corrections.govt.nz	(06) 872 8000	
Viv Whelan	Prison Director, Rimutaka Prison	viv.whelan@corrections.govt.nz	(04) 529 0800	
Stephen Morgan	Deputy Prison Director, Rimutaka Prison	steve.morgan@corrections.govt.nz	(04) 529 0800	
Phillipa Carey	Prison Director, Arohata Prison	phillipa.carey@corrections.govt.nz	(04) 231 3000	
	Southe	rn Region		
Ben Clark	Regional Commissioner (Southern)	ben.clark@corrections.govt.nz	(03) 345 6400	
Deborah Alleyne	Prison Director, Christchurch Women's Prison	deborah.alleyne@corrections.govt.nz	(03) 345 6400	
Michael Howson	Prison Director, Rolleston Prison	mike.howson@corrections.govt.nz	(03) 345 6400	
Joanne Harrex	Prison Director, Christchurch Men's Prison	joanne.harrex@corrections.govt.nz	(03) 345 6400	
Stephen Eaton	Deputy Prison Director, Christchurch Men's Prison*	stephen.eaton@corrections.govt.nz	(03) 345 6400	
Lyndal Miles	Prison Director, Otago Corrections Facility*	lyndal.miles@corrections.govt.nz	(03) 417 9300	
James Miles	Deputy Prison Director, Otago Corrections Facility*	james.miles@corrections.govt.nz	(03) 417 9300	
Daryl Tamati	Prison Director, Invercargill Prison	daryl.tamati@corrections.govt.nz	(03) 211 3400	

^{*}All names with an asterisk are seconded to their current role

Arohata Prison, Christchurch Women's Prison, Invercargill Prison, Manawatu Prison, Rolleston Prison, Tongariro Prison, Whanganui Prison and Northland Region Corrections Facility do not have deputy prison directors.