

16 February 2022

Felix Lee fyi-request-18235-c7ecf8e7@requests.fyi.org.nz

Ref: OIA-2021/22-0861

Tēnā koe Felix Lee,

Official Information Act request: Duty Ministers' Roster

Thank you for your Official Information Act request received on 18 January 2022. You requested:

"Can I please make an OIA request for the Duty Ministers' Roster and the list of Acting Ministers for the 2021-22 holiday period?"

Please find **enclosed** a copy of the Duty Minister's roster for the December 2021 to January 2022 holiday period. There were no Ministers Acting in Portfolios for the same period.

This response will be published on the Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet's website during our regular publication cycle. Typically, information is released quarterly, or as otherwise determined. Your personal information including name and contact details will be removed for publication.

Nāku noa, nā

Well 1 Litte

Michael Webster Secretary of the Cabinet

4487130

DEPARTMENT OF THE PRIME MINISTER AND CABINET Te Tari o te Pirimia me te Komiti Matua Parliament Buildings, Wellington 6011, New Zealand. Telephone: +64 (4) 830 5010. Email: CabinetOffice@dpmc.govt.nz www.dpmc.govt.nz

Duty Ministers' Roster

21 December 2021 – 16 January 2022

Duty Dates	Duty Minister
21 – 23 December	Hon Carmel Sepuloni
24 – 26 December	Hon Kelvin Davis
27 – 29 December	Hon David Parker
30 Dec – 1 Jan	Hon Jan Tinetti
2 – 4 January	Hon Peeni Henare
5 – 7 January	Hon Damien O'Connor
8 - 10 January	Hon David Clark
11 – 13 January	Hon Stuart Nash
14 - 16 January	Hon Poto Williams