Workshops attendance												
workshops attenuance									Unitary	Unitary	Unitary	
	Unitary	Unitary	Unitary	Unitary	Unitary	Unitary	Unitary	Unitary	Plan -	Plan	Plan -	
	Plan	Plan	Plan	Plan	Plan	Plan	Plan	Plan	Rezoning	mapping	rezoning	
	22/11/13	26/11/13	10/12/13	29/1/14	11/2/14	12/2/14	12/8/14	26/8/14	6/11/15	16/11/15	20/11/15	
Mayor	22/11/13	20/11/13	10/12/13	23/1/14	11/2/14	12/2/14	12/0/14	20/0/14	0/11/13	10/11/13	20/11/13	
Deputy Mayor												
Arthur Anae	_											
Cameron Brewer												
Bill Cashmore												
Cathy Casey												
Ross Clow												
Linda Cooper												
Chris Darby												
Alf Filipaina												
Chris Fletcher												
Denise Krum												
Mike Lee												
Calum Penrose												
Dick Quax												
Sharon Stewart												
John Walker												
Wayne Walker												
John Watson												
Penny Webster												
George Wood												
IMSB Members												
Precious Clark												
Tony Kake												
Kris MacDonald				·	·							
Liane Ngamane												
Josie Smith												
David Taipari												
John Tamihere				·	·							
Glenn Wilcox												
Karen Wilson												

Key:

Members of the UP Committee

Present at meeting